All Frequently Asked Questions

When will Haven Term be available in my state?

Currently, we offer term life insurance policies to residents of Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, Colorado, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York,North Carolina, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin and Wyoming. We're planning to expand our coverage to additional states in the coming months.

If you haven't done so already, please sign up for our e-newsletter and we’ll let you know when Haven Term is available in your state.

You may also like